live dates 2014

SOLO AND WITH GUESTS
Nov 6. 606 Club Lots Rd, Chelsea. Blue Spirits Trio, Pete Whittaker (organ), Mark Fletcher(drs)
Nov 10 Pheasantry, King's Road, with Vimala Rowe (vocals)
Nov 22 St John's, Downshire Hill, London, NW3, with Gwilym Simcock (piano) Part of London Jazz Festival.
Nov 23 St James Theatre, London, SW1. with Lianne Carroll. Part of London Jazz Festival
with Nigel Kennedy
Sept 27 Scarborough Jazz Festival. Quartet
Sept 28 /29 St Mary's Church Frant. Duo
Oct 12 'Fludyers', Felixstowe with Russ Morgan Trio

following dates with Hawkwind
Sept 30 Bedford Corn Exchange.
Oct 1 Brittania Theatre, Chatham Kent.
Oct 2 Leamington Spa Assembly.
Oct 3 Nottingham Rock City.

Autumn 2014 - John Etheridge Solo with special guest Kit Holmes
Sat 4 Oct - TUNBRIDGE WELLS Trinity Theatre
Sun 5 Oct - CHIPPING NORTON The Theatre
Fri 10 Oct - STAMFORD - Arts Centre
Sat 11 Oct - BUNGAY - Fisher Theatre
Thurs 16 Oct - YORK - The Duchess
Fri 17 Oct - DURHAM - Gala Theatre
Sat 18 Oct - LIVERPOOL - Capstone Theatre
Thurs 23 Oct - BRIDPORT - Electric Palace
Fri 24 Oct - NEWBURY - Arlington Arts Centre
Sat 25 Oct - SWINDON Arts Centre
Sun 26 Oct - BATH - Chapel Arts Centre
Fri 31 Oct - SHEFFIELD - The Greystones
Sat 1 Nov - BARTON UPON HUMBER - The Ropewalk
Fri 7 Nov - ILMINSTER - Arts Centre
Sat 8 Nov - MAIDENHEAD - Norden Farm Arts Centre
Sun 9 Nov - BISHOP'S CLEEVE - Tithe Barn

TRIO NORTH - John Etheridge - Ben Crosland - Dave Tyas Nov 25 Cinnamon Club, Altrincham,
Nov 26 Cask Inn, Cambridge Terrace, Scarborough,
Nov 27 Good Fellowship Inn, Hull.
Nov 28 Glyde House, Bradford.


SWEET CHORUS
Nov 29. Seckford Theatre, Woodbridge, Suffolk.


JOHN AT THE PIZZA EXPRESS Pizza Express Jazz Club, Dean St. London.
September 2-6
2/3 John Williams 4, Liane Carroll 5/6, Soft Machine + Keith Tippett


SOFT MACHINE LEGACY
Feb 14 Les Abbatoirs, Bourgoin, Jaillieu, France
April 7 -12 Cruise to the Edge (Carribean Cruise). Soft Machine Legacy.
April 30 Jazz Cafe, Camden, London.
July 4 Hop Farm Festival
July 20 with Keith Tippett. Band on the Wall, Manchester.
July 26 Keitele Jazz Festival, Finland.